Shows And Events

Wednesday Vibes featuring Project Paralells
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Hosted In the corner
Josh Ritter - Works In Progress + Songs You Know Solo Show

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

Doors Open: 6:30PM

Show Starts: 7:30PM

Folk, Rock, Singer/Songwriter

Fully Seated
21+, Positive I.D. Required $55 - $75

Matt Jenson Live! Latin night
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Hosted In the corner
The Last DJ with Enzo Arcari
Friday, Apr 26, 2024
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hosted In the Venue
The Carnivals CD Release with Glostafarians After Party

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Rock, Local Music

G.A. Standing
21+ / Positive I.D. Required $19

In Bloom Listening Series

Thursday, May 02, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Folk, Pop, Singer/Songwriter, Indie Music

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
18+ under 18 must be accompanied by a parent $15

Cape Ann Big Band 'Swingtet

Friday, May 03, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Jazz, Swing

G.A. Standing
18+ under 18 must be accompanied by a parent $30

The Chelsea Berry Band with Chris + Joe

Saturday, May 04, 2024

Doors Open: 6:30PM

Show Starts: 7:30PM

Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Local Music

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
18+ show - under 18 needs to be accompanied by a parent $30-35

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers with Nicolette and the Nobodies

Friday, May 10, 2024

Doors Open: 8:00PM

Show Starts: 8:30PM

Americana, Rock, Country

G.A. Standing
21+ / Positive I.D. Required $25

The Big Strum

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Doors Open: 6:30PM

Show Starts: 7:30PM

Americana, Pop, Rock

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $40-43

Lenny Kaye and Friends - V.I.P Experience

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Doors Open: 6:30PM

Show Starts: 7:00PM

Rock, Book Talk/Q&A

Fully Seated
21+, Positive I.D. Required $95

Nuggets Celebration feat. Lenny Kaye and Friends

Friday, May 17, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Rock

G.A. Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $45

Session Americana with Eleanor Buckland

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Americana, Folk, Singer/Songwriter

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $25-$32

SAFETY

Friday, May 24, 2024

Doors Open: 7:30PM

Show Starts: 8:30PM

Pop, Rock, Funk

G.A. Standing

Gavin Marengi: Northwinds Tour with Samantha Rae

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Rock, Country, Local Music

G.A. Standing
18+ under 18 must be accompanied by parent $15

Sunburned Hand of the Man with Bong Wish

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Rock, Jam Band, Local Music

G.A. Standing
21+, Positive I.D Required $20

JAZZ IS PHSH

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Jazz, Jam Band

21+, Positive I.D. Required.

What Time Is It, Mr. Fox with Jessye DeSilva

Friday, Jun 07, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Folk, Pop, Rock, Local Music

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D Required $20-28

Jon Langford and The Bright Shiners with Jesse Ahern

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Pop, Rock, Indie Music

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $23-$28

Jon Butcher Axis with Barrence Whitfield & Sal Baglio's Giant Rocket Roll Show

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Pop, Rock, Local Music

21+, Positive I.D. Required.

WUMB presents Esther Rose with Dylan Earl

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024

Doors Open: 6:30PM

Show Starts: 7:30PM

Americana, Country

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $20 -$24

Shamarr Allen

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Blues, Jazz, Funk, Hip-Hop

G.A. Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $24

Buffalo Nichols

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Blues, Rock

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $28-$33

Roomful Of Blues

Sunday, Jun 30, 2024

Doors Open: 6:00PM

Show Starts: 7:00PM

Blues

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Posiive I.D. Required $30-$42

Heavy Metal Horns

Saturday, Jul 06, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Blues, Pop, Rock, Funk, Soul

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $30-$35

Nora Brown with Stephanie Coleman

Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Indie Music, Bluegrass

Partial Seating & G.A. Standing
18+, Positive I.D. Required $23-$28

Duane Betts & Palmetto Motel with Wilson & Walsh

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Blues, Rock, Southern Rock

Partial Seating & GA Standing.
21+, Positive I.D. Required. $36-$42

NRBQ

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024

Pop, Rock

Cracker

Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

Doors Open: 7:00PM

Show Starts: 8:00PM

Rock

Partial Seating and G.A Standing
21+, Positive I.D. Required $36-$42