O'Maley Music Presents: Spring Finale 2024

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: The Venue

The O’Maley Music Program, under the direction of Carlos Menezes Jr., will present the 2024 Season Finale and 8th Grade Highlights program. The show will feature the O’Maley Jazz Band, All-Grade Chorus, and a number of small combo projects that students have been working on in Term IV. We’d like to invite the community to join us in supporting our young musicians and to celebrate achievements of our graduating 8th Graders! 

6pm show / $10 / Free entry with student ID / A percentage of proceeds goes to support O'Maley music

Our Graduating Rockstars:

Aiden Bairstow, Guitar 

Aiden Bartholomew, Tuba 

Meghan Buckley, Voice 

Brooke Costa, Voice 

Lia Dos Anjos, Voice 

Norah Fogarty, Flute/Voice 

Jacob Halupowski, Flute 

KJ Kane, Trumpet 

Nick Kilroy, Drums 

Annabelle LeClair, Keyboard 

Rae Melhouse, Voice 

Amber Murphy, Voice 

Aghata Pereira, Voice 

Collin Rife, Alto Sax 

Sawulski, Voice 

Margaret Seal, Voice 

Sam Simoes, Tenor Sax 

Nate Stanley, Trombone 

Andrew Watson, Alto Sax 

Andrew Barbagallo, Drums 

Soli Boraks, Tenor Sax

 Adelia Collins, Guitar 

Matthew de Brigard, Baritone 

Allisson Escalante, Flute 

Nathan Gorman-Melo, Trumpet 

Alice Joshi, Voice 

Abby Karcher, Voice 

Seth Kostecki, Alto Sax 

Zelda McKeen, Guitar 

Debora Milian Alvarez, Voice 

Lauryn O’Donnell, Voice 

Charlotte Randazza, Trumpet 

Mackenzie Robertson, Voice 

Spencer Rogosin, Drums 

Maya Silva, Keyboard 

Nicholai Slocum, Bari Sax/Voice 

Maverick Titus, Flute/Voice 

Michael White, Bass